Shout Out New York & United Crates Present…Ol’ Dirty Bastard-ODB Sides


Show some appreciation to those that put this one together

1. Intro

2. Hot 97 Freestyle (’95)

3. Take It Back To Brooklyn feat. GZA

4. Dirty The Moocher

5. Cracker Jack

6. Don’t You Know Part. II

7. Rawhide feat. Raekwon and Method Man

8. Brooklyn Zoo (Lord Digga Remix)

9. Drug Free

10. ’96 Freestyle Interlude

11. Give It To Ya Raw (SD50)

12. Ol’ Dirty’s Back feat. 12 O’Clock

13. Reunited (Lost verse)

14. One Shot, Two Shot, feat. Thirstin Howl III

15. Live On Air Pt. 2 feat. Method Man

16. Stretch and Bobbito Zoo Freestyle

17. Dog Shit

18. Maria feat. Cappadonna

19. Kiss of The Black Widow feat. RZA

20. Pop Shots feat. Lil’ Fame

21. DL

Pete Rock-One , Two , A Few More #NewMusic

Premiered by Fader

Pre-Order below on the Bandcamp page

Pete Rock sais:

I’m gearing up for the release of “Petestrumentals 2” with Mello Music Group. The first single “One, Two, A Few More” is actually a beat I made in 1995 and just sat on for years for the right moment. Now, I get a chance to release this and more new & unreleased music never heard by my fans with Mello. This instrumental LP will inspire the masses in anything you are doing. Just apply P2 to it and get on the road to success.

Oddisee-That’s Love-Prod. by Oddisee #NewMusic

mastered by Brian “Big Bass” Gardener

Mello Music sais:

For Oddisee, “The Good Fight” (OUT MAY 5) is about living fully as a musician without succumbing to the traps of hedonism, avarice, and materialism. It’s music that yields an intangible feeling: the sacral sound of an organ whine, brass horns, or a cymbal crash. It’s a meditation on our capacity to love and the bonds binding us together. It’s our ambition and greed warring with our sense of propriety – a list of paradoxes we all face when living and striving.