Direct translation from

Watch the premiere of the 1st part of the film GRAFFITI HAUTE COUTURE of active writers from Petersburg , Moscow , and Tallinn . Team OMUT & ATAS . Video contains it’s exclusive operations in Russia – Moscow and St. Petersburg . The two parts released two bonuses (material 2012-15) who had never previously been shown . They are printed on the disks in a limited edition of 50 Copies (for collectors) .



Egon-Thanks For The Effects Box J Rocc-Mix

Recently Egon held a pop up shop in Los Angeles to sell some of his gems . As a way to create interest , really you need none , he created this mix for the people . Get down .

Rappcats sais:

Here’s a 40 minute mix he made from the records…. From USC folkies channeling Vashti Bunyan while covering Joan Baez to Zambian proto-punk to Italian library weird jazz to Northern Soul to Carribean disco, it’s a cross section of the hundreds of records he’s pulled from his collection…

Dr Dre-Compton : Soundtrack-Artwork & Tracklist


Finally ! After over a decade of waiting for a new , forget Detox , Dr Dre follow up to 2001 he will release a new LP as the soundtrack to the upcoming Straight Outta Compton movie . Featuring all new material from Dre and the Aftermath roster along with special invited guests . It’s set to release this coming weekend on August 7th . Have a look at the tracklist below , and just imagine what these joints will sound like.

1. Intro
2. Talk About It f/ King Mez & Justus
3. Genocide f/ Kendrick Lamar , Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay
4. It’s All On Me f/ Justus & BJ the Chicago Kid
5. All In a Day’s Work f/ Anderson Paak & Marsha Ambrosius
6. Darkside/Gone f/ King Mez , Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar
7. Loose Cannons f/ Xzibit & COLD 187um
8. Issues f/ Ice Cube & Anderson Paak
9. Deep Water f/ Kendrick Lamar & Justus
10. Jon Connor – One Shot One Kill f/ Snoop Dogg
11. The Game – Just Another Day f/ Asia Bryant
12. For the Love of Money f/ Jill Scott & Jon Connor
13. Satisfiction f/ Snoop Dogg , Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez
14. Animals f/ Anderson Paak
15. Medicine Man f/ Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson Paak
16. Talking To My Diary

DJ Shadow & Cut Chemist-Renegades Of Rhythm-Official VHS *Full Stream

Pillage Roadshow sais:

Own the experience exclusively on VHS (Limited to 300 Copies):

Utilizing vinyl borrowed exclusively from Afrika Bambaataa’s historic and genre-defining record collection, DJ Shadow and Cut Chemist’s acclaimed Renegades Of Rhythm set touches down in Oakland, California in this professionally-documented film experience. You’re there in the audience as the two DJ’s unravel the evolution of Hip-Hop music and culture, using the same artifacts that helped create it. “Not just any records- the MASTER OF RECORDS’ records.”

Directed by Joseph Armario